Lukashenko appoints members of Central Election Commission of Belarus

16:11, 13 December

photo BELTA

Belarusian President Aleksandr Lukashenko has appointed members of the Belarusian Central Election Commission along with new chairman Igor Karpenko, BelTA has learned. 

Five new members of the Central Election Commission are: Director of the National Center for Legislation and Legal Research Vadim Ipatov; the head of the legal support department of the directorate of justice at the Minsk Oblast Executive Committee Yelena Baldovskaya, Rector of the Kuleshov Mogilev State University Denis Duk, Deputy Justice Minister Sergei Kalinovsky and first deputy head of the directorate of justice at the Grodno Oblast Executive Committee Aleksandr Yuzhik.

Other materials of «Actual»

Kochanova: Victory Day acquires special significance in the Year of Historical Memory

12:04, 5 May

Lukashenko: Decisisons on Chernobyl regions have proved to be right

11:48, 27 April

Lukashenko: We've shown integration from Brest to Vladivostok to the entire world

17:03, 13 April

Senator: Forum of Regions of Belarus and Russia taps into potential of regional cooperation

15:16, 25 марта